I Regret Not Being Educated’ – Maheeda

She went off ranting on Twitter yesterday, about her lack of education and how she regrets it.


 ‘I’m responsible 4 my choices, I wish I knew how important education is during my teenage age, but I accept my mistakes, U go and do better’.

In another tweet, the controversy magnet wrote ‘When I have enough money to give out to a lot of people , I will support education’.

MAKE REAL CASH HERE

This entry was posted in Life Style. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

