Wofai Samuel, Dr Seye Kehinde, Patience Ozokwor and others for Gospel Comedy Awards 2014

Gospel Comedy Outreach Presents Mega Laff Season 1 and Gospel Comedy Awards 2014.
The event which is aimed at promoting Gospel. Role Models,personalities in media/entertainment and other circles is billed for sunday, JULY 6th



The awardees are Dr.Seye Kehinde, Patience Ozokwor, John Okafor, Amb.Cornel Udofia, Wofai Samuel, Azuh Arinze, Helen Paul, Rev. Segun Akinguwa, Elijah Ufot, Monique, Koffi, Gordons, Owen G, OmoBaba, Mike Abdul, D’ Bling, Helen Odeleya. Convener, MC Soro Soro-CEO mega Laugh Gospel Comedy Outreach.

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s