https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/u/0/?ui=2&ik=51c3938e8a&view=att&th=140b61d740ffe4a8&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P84kt6c0rLBfuRXm_giSF6A&sadet=1377446284371&sads=3fhUjo9kSJYSiezUvyEiglMdgmsI am Kelechi Ngozi Onwunata, a native of Umuajemeze in Umuahia south local government area of Abia state. I’m 20yrs old and the fourth child of my parents. I am a student of University of Abuja, Department of chemistry. Dark in complexion, 5.9ft tall. My hobbies includes playing basketball,singing,and reading. I love honest and jovial people and dislikes proud people. I am currently contesting for the next Nigeria Brain Super Model. Please Vote for me HERE and LIKE my Photo to make this dream come true. I love youhttps://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/u/0/?ui=2&ik=51c3938e8a&view=att&th=140b61e67b90a8bc&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P84kt6c0rLBfuRXm_giSF6A&sadet=1377446261146&sads=Zm9tpSrzwJBD06MFcPe8eENxUJw&sadssc=1

REMEMBER!! JUST ONE CLICK AWAY

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

