VOTE For Kenneth Christopher Odey In The NOLLYWOOD TALENT SHOW.

Kenneth christopher Odey also known as “Ken chris” Basino as popularly called by friends. From Ogoja in yala LGA of Cross River State. Born and raised in Enugu State. He is an Undergraduate who lived there for 14 years before relocating to Rivers State, Port harcourt.

vote: here

Words From Him:

My life Aim is to be a great man in the society, to be the mirror. I want to become a super star that will be celebrated and honored for the excellence of my career. with my great talent I will love to entertain the society at large for relaxation and comfort. to crown it all i want to make my nation proud through my God given talent. am trying and keep trying, believing to elevate to limelight. having exhibited my acting talent in some little ways, am still pushing it hard and this time the NOLLYWOOD TALENT HUNT SHOW, The project of transformation.

Dear friends, my family, my loved ones and lovers of Nollywood talent hunt show, it is my pleasure to let you know that the show has began and the destined one will soon wear the crown. my vision is my mission to bring a great change to the industry through my acting talent and that is why am part of this project of transformation

Below are Mark-statistics for Nollywood Talent Hunt Show-House of Fame Preliminary Eviction. Picture Like: 10 percent. Public Vote: 50 percent. Drama@ NTHS-House of Fame: 40 percent. Note: NTHS competition has just begun! Hence all friends, relatives as well as well-wishers to be ready to “LIKE their favourite contestant’s pictures,” which will be uploaded on NTHS facebook page on the 26th August, 2013. this medium is to call on the members of Nigeria Communities and all Lovers of Nollywood to like the picture HERE

I humbly request for your support by LIKING my picture and VOTING for me come 26th of August. My name KENNETH ODEY, ID number 307.

God bless u as u stand by me, I promise never to disappoint you.

VOTE HERE

Posted By Silver.

TO MAKE MORE CASH ONLINE! CLICK HERE

Contact Msmediacreation.

BB: 238003B5
Email:msmediacreation@gmail.com

This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

